BROstock FINALS!!!

Line-Up for finals is as follows:
Randall Harris
Aaron Rathy
Steel Lafferty
Adam Fields
Dean Smith
Danny Harf

Stay tuned to see who will be named The Ultimate BRO!!

And join us at 6:00pm for awards & the after party at Captain Ron’s with DJ AK

Watch the LIVE stream at

And see all the latest pictures on our instagram @liquidforcewake and facebook page!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>